PSTC announces new President's Award

PSTC announces recipient of the 2015 Carl Dahlquist Award

Wayne Helton inducted into PSTC 2014 Hall of Fame

PSTC announces launch of

PSTC's RTM program gaining momentum

PSTC announces recipient of 2014 Carl Dahlquist Award

Michelle Miller announced as PSTC Executive Vice President

PSTC announces 16th Edition of Test Methods for Pressure Sensitive Adhesive Tapes

PSTC welcomes new member Momentive Specialty Chemicals, Inc.

Two named to PSTC 2013 Hall of Fame

PSTC welcomes new member Potsdam Specialty Paper, Inc.

PSTC announces recipient of the 2013 Carl Dahlquist Award

PSTC welcomes new member Toyo Ink

Pressure Sensitive Tape Council To Present New Educational Session At ICE USA 2013

Two named to PSTC Hall of Fame

PSTC welcomes new member Huhtamaki Films

PSTC welcomes new member Coating and Converting Technologies (CCT)

Video focuses on PSA tape used in transportation industry

PSTC announces recipient of the 2012 Carl Dahlquist Award

Assembly Line Fastening Solutions
(written by Kurt Schramer, PSTC Board Member and Strategic Business Development Director, MACtac. Published in ASI, February 2012)

Polyester For Sustainable Adhesive Technologies
(This paper - written by Timothy Long, Musan Zhang, Gozde Ozturk and published in ASI, September 2011 - was awarded PSTC's 2011 Carl A. Dahlquist Award for Best Technical Paper)

PSTC announces recipient of the 2011 Carl Dahlquist Award

Responsible Tape Manufacturing: PSTC is pursuing objectives to promote PSA Tape awareness
(published in ASI, May 2011)  

Three named to PSTC 2010 Hall of Fame

PSTC announces 2010 Dahlquist Award winner

© Copyright 2015. Pressure Sensitive Tape Council. All rights reserved.
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800 | Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 USA | Tel: 1-630-544-5048 | Fax: 1-630-544-5055 | Email:
LinkedIn Twitter flickr