TECH 42 Committee Chair

Dave Keely
Field Technical Service Manager
The Dow Chemical Company

Committee Members

Michael Krejsa, Ph.D.
Technical Customer Service Manager
Henkel Adhesive Technologies


Jessica Evans
Product Development Chemist


Natalie Ganio

Senior Applications Engineer
Henkel Adhesives Technologies


Soujanya Muralidhara

Product Development Scientist/Engineer
Berry Global


Mutombo Muvundamina, Ph.D.
Principal Applications Scientist
Eastman Chemical


  Shantanu Ranade


Susan Rhodes, Ph.D.
Global Technology Platform Leader
Avery Dennison Performance Tapes


Jennifer Willson
Senior Scientist
Intertape Polymer Group Inc


Alfred Crosby, Ph.D.
PSTC Academic Advisor
University of Massachusetts Amherst


John Poulton
PSTC Education Advisor
Vice President, R&D, QA
American Biltrite, Inc.


Michael Tumey Ph.D.
PSTC Technical Advisor


Pressure Sensitive Tape Council
111 West Jackson Blvd.,
Suite 1412
Chicago, IL 60604 USA
Phone: 1-630-544-5048
image widget